Nanyang Technological University Print Page
Research Staff

Our People

Share      

Research Staff

​Name ​Position ​Telephone Email​​ ​Location
Dr Mondal Sanjoy Research Fellow ​6592 2684 mondals@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-08
Dr Wang Chung-Hung John ​​Research Fellow ​6908 1476 JohnWang@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-09
Dr Yu Chuhang Research Fellow yuch@ntu.edu.sg ​N3-B1A-01
Mr Nguyen Van Trong Research Associate ​6908 1475 vtnguyen@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-07
Ms Su Myat Phyoe Research Associate ​6908 1475 SMPhyoe@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-07
​Mr Devansh Raheja Research Associate ​6908 1475 devanch@ntu.edu.sg ​​N3.2-B3M-07
Ms Gan Lu Research Associate ​6592 2684 ganlu@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-08
Ms Lakshimi Pathiyil Research Associate ​6908 1476 lpathiyil@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-09
Mr Chi Wanchao Research Associate ​6592 2684 wcchi@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-08
Mr Koh Choon Hian, Andy Research Associate ​6592 2684 kohch@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-08
​Mr Huang Shuangyao ​Research Associate ​6908 1476 huangs@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-09
Ms Shafirah Aneeka Project Officer ​6908 1475 ashafirah@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-07
Mr Lee Yu Xuan Project Officer ​6908 1475 leeyx@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-07
Ms Guo Rui ​​Project Officer ​6908 1475 guorui@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-07
Mr Tan Da Yang Project Officer ​6592 2684 dytan@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-08
Ms Deng Chao Project Officer ​6592 2684 dengchao@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-08
Ms Huang Ting Ting Project Officer ​6592 2684 tthuang@ntu.edu.sg ​​N3.2-B3M-08
​Kevin Voo Sze Kiat ​Project Officer ​6592 2684 kevinvoo@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-08
​Zeng Yixi ​Project Officer ​​6592 2684 yxzeng@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-08
​Wang Yihong ​​Project Officer ​6908 1476 wang.yihong@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-09
Mr Tan Shi Kun Project Officer ​6908 1476 tan.shikun@ntu.edu.sg ​N3.2-B3M-09